REVIEWS

Recent reviews by our customers in Withernsea

​All reviews for M Train Plumbing, Heating & Renewables Ltd that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   19  REVIEWS
April 06, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Martin was excellent. He gave us good advice on our requirements and helped us to keep the cost down when possible. He was patient in explaining the technical details so we could make an informed dec ...

March 31, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Excellent service all round. No hesitation in recommending to others.”

March 12, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Excellent tradesmen. Helpful, friendly, good price.”

February 24, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Boiler failed, freezing weather, new to town rang Martin who came next morning (Sat). Really impressed, knew his stuff, did a quick, clean job, working well.”

February 22, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Martin very kindly fitted me in after he'd worked a full day on a different job when I called in a panic because my boiler wasn't working! Great work and very professional will use again.”

February 20, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Excellent service. Have used before and will continue to use Marin. Strongly recommend.”

January 27, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Martin is an excellent plumber, gives really good advice and a fantastic service in a very old house.”

January 20, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Turned up exactly when he said he would, very polite and thorough. We will definitely be using him again.”

January 10, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Would highly recommend.”